IVEC/IVESC 2012 Committee

Dr. William L. Menninger
General Chair
L-3 Communications - ETI
M/C 230-1191
3100 Lomita Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90505
(310) 517 6271
William.L.Menninger@L-3com.com

Dr. David K. Abe
Technical Program Chair
Naval Research Laboratory
Code 6840
Washington, DC 20375
(202) 404 4513
David.Abe@nrl.navy.mil

Dr. Kevin Jensen
IVESC Technical Chair
Naval Research Laboratory
Code 6840
Washington, DC 20375
(202) 767 3114
Kevin.Jensen@nrl.navy.mil

Dr. Monica Blank Communications and Power Industries
811 Hansen Way
Palo Alto, CA 94303
(650) 846 3557
Monica.Blank@cpii.com

Prof. John Booske University of Wisconsin-Madison
1415 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 262 8548
Booske@engr.wisc.edu

Dr. David Chernin SAIC
Naval Research Laboratory
Code 6840
Washington, DC 20375
(202) 404 4514
David.P.Chernin@saic.com

Dr. James A. Dayton, Jr. Teraphysics Corporation
110 Alpha Park
Cleveland, OH 44143
(440) 573 0008
Dayton@teraphysics.com

Dr. Dan M. Goebel Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Drive, MS 125-109
Pasadena, CA 91109
(818) 354 8284 (office)
(818) 599 7253 (cell)
Dan.M.Goebel@jpl.nasa.gov

Dr. Yehuda Goren Teledyne Electronic Technologies
11361 Sunrise Park Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
(650) 962 6542
YGoren@teledyne.com

Dr. Michael Green Varian Medical Systems
3120 Hansen Way, M/S G-104
Palo Alto, CA 94304
(650) 251 5511
Mike.Green@varian.com

Dr. R. Lawrence Ives Calabazas Creek Research, Inc.
690 Port Drive
San Mateo, CA 94404
(650) 312 9575
RLIves@CalCreek.com

Dr. Carol L. Kory Teraphysics Corporation
110 Alpha Park
Cleveland, OH 44143
(440) 554 3417
CKory@teraphysics.com

Dr. Baruch Levush Naval Research Laboratory
Code 6840
Washington, DC 20375
(202) 767 3693
Baruch.Levush@nrl.navy.mil

Dr. W. Devereux Palmer US Army Research Office
RDRL-ROE-L (Palmer)
PO Box 12211
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709-2211
(919) 549 4246
Dev.Palmer@us.army.mil

Dr. Jack Tucek Northrop Grumman Corporation
600 Hicks Road, M/S H6402
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
(224) 625 4159
John.Tucek@ngc.com

Mr. Bernard Vancil e beam, inc.
21070 SW Tile Flat Road
Beaverton, OR 97007
(503) 628 0703
Bernie@ebeaminc.com

Dr. David R. Whaley L-3 Communications - EDD
960 Industrial Road
San Carlos, CA 94070
(650) 486 5556
David.Whaley@L-3com.com

Dr. Joan Yater Naval Research Laboratory
Code 6840
Washington, DC 20375
(202) 404 4494
Joan.Yater@nrl.navy.mil

Ms. Glenys Natera
Meeting Arrangements
Palisades Convention Management
411 Lafayette Street, Suite 201
New York, NY 10003
(212) 460 8090 x217
GNatera@pcm411.com