IVESC 2012 International Steering Committee

AMERICAN SECTION

 
Kevin L. Jensen
(coordinator)
Naval Research Laboratory
kevin.jensen@nrl.navy.mil

Michael C. Green Varian Medical Systems
mike.green@varian.com

Norman Hill Georgia Institute of Technology
norm.hill@mse.gatech.edu

William Mackie Applied Physics Technologies, Inc.
bmackie@a-p-tech.com

Wayne L. Ohlinger Westinghouse Electric Co.
ohlinger@bettis.gov

Bernard Vancil e beam, inc.
bernie@ebeaminc.com

Edwin G. Wintucky NASA Glenn Research Center
Edwin.G.Wintucky@nasa.gov

Joan Yater Naval Research Laboratory
joan.yater@nrl.navy.mil


ASIATIC SECTION

Masahiro Sasaki
Coordinator (Japan)
University of Tsukuba
sasaki@bk.tsukuba.ac.jp

Junji Itoh
(Japan)
Sumitomo Electric Industries, Ltd.
itoh-junji@sei.co.jp

Toshiaki Kusunoki
(Japan)

Hitachi, Ltd.
toshiaki.kusunoki.hg@hitachi.com

Fujiang Liao
(China)
Beijing Vacuum Electronics Research Institute
liaofj@vip.163.com

Guangyi Liu
(China)
Institute of Electronics, CAS
liugy123@126.com

Gun-Sik Park
(R. Korea)
Seoul National University gunsik@snu.ac.kr

Yiman Wang
(China)
Beijing University of Technology          wang_yiman@bjut.edu.cn

Xiaobing Zhang
(China)
Southeast University
bell@seu.edu.cn


EUROPEAN SECTION

 
Georg F. Gaertner
Coordinator (Germany)
Philips Research Laboratories
georg.gaertner@philips.com

Raouf Z. Bakhtizin
(Russia)  
Bashkir State University          raouf@bsu.bashedu.ru

Daniel den Engelsen
(The Netherlands)
Brunel University (UK)           ddenengelsen@onsbrabantnet.nl

Ian Milsom
(UK)
e2v
Ian.Milsom@e2v.com

Jean- Michel Roquais
(France)  
Thales
jean-michel.roquais@thalesgroup.com

Evgenii P. Sheshin
(Russia)    
Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology       sheshin@lafeet.mipt.ru

Nikolai I. Sinitsyn
(Russia)
Saratov Department of the Institute of Radio  Engineering and Electronics of RAS
sinitsyn@ire.san.ru